Network Investigators

Chantelle Richmond

Chantelle Richmond

Leader of Ontario's IMN/ Network Mentor

Heather Castleden

Heather Castleden

Network Mentor

Chris Furgal

Chris Furgal

Network Mentor

Chelsea Gabel

Chelsea Gabel

Network Mentor

McMaster University
gabelc@mcmaster.ca
Biography
Chris  Mushquash

Chris Mushquash

Network Mentor

Hannah Tait Neufeld

Hannah Tait Neufeld

Network Mentor

Cindy  Peltier

Cindy Peltier

Network Mentor

Nipissing University
cindyp@nipissingu.ca
Biography
Janet Smylie

Janet Smylie

Network Mentor

St. Michael's Hospital
janet.smylie@utoronto.ca
Biography
Suzanne Stewart

Suzanne Stewart

Network Mentor

Jennifer Walker

Jennifer Walker

Network Mentor

Sonia Wesche

Sonia Wesche

Network Mentor

University of Ottawa
swesche@uottawa.ca
Biography
Kim Anderson

Kim Anderson

Network Mentor

University of Guelph
kimberle@uoguelph.ca
Biography
Anita Benoit

Anita Benoit

Network Mentor

Brian Branfireun

Brian Branfireun

Network Mentor

Western University
bbranfir@uwo.ca
Biography
Brenda Bruner

Brenda Bruner

Network Mentor

Nipissing University
brendab@nipissingu.ca
Biography
Laurie Chan

Laurie Chan

Network Mentor

Sheila Cote-Meek

Sheila Cote-Meek

Network Mentor

Jeffrey Denis

Jeffrey Denis

Network Mentor

McMaster University
denisj@mcmaster.ca
Biography
Carly Dokis

Carly Dokis

Network Mentor

Nipissing University
carlyd@nipissingu.ca
Biography
Bernice Downey

Bernice Downey

Network Mentor

McMaster University
downebe@mcmaster.ca
Biography
Michelle Firestone

Michelle Firestone

Network Mentor

St. Michael's Hospital
FirestoneM@smh.ca
Biography
Bonnie Freeman

Bonnie Freeman

Network Mentor

Michael Green

Michael Green

Network Mentor

Stewart Harris

Stewart Harris

Network Mentor

Gwen Healey

Gwen Healey

Network Mentor

Northern Ontario School of Medicine
gwen.healey@qhrc.ca
Biography
Robert Hegele

Robert Hegele

Network Mentor

Western University
rhegele@uwo.ca
Biography
Randy Jackson

Randy Jackson

Network Mentor

McMaster University
jacksr3@mcmaster.ca
Biography
Karen Lawford

Karen Lawford

Network Mentor

Lucie Lévesque

Lucie Lévesque

Network Mentor

Dawn Martin-Hill

Dawn Martin-Hill

Network Mentor

McMaster University
dawnm@mcmaster.ca
Biography
Angela  Mashford-Pringle

Angela Mashford-Pringle

Network Mentor

Janet McElhaney

Janet McElhaney

Network Mentor

Health Sciences North Research Institute
jmcelhaney@hsnri.ca
Biography
Taima Moeke-Pickering

Taima Moeke-Pickering

Network Mentor

Michael  Robidoux

Michael Robidoux

Network Mentor

University of Ottawa
robidoux@uottawa.ca
Biography
Beverley Shea

Beverley Shea

Network Mentor

University of Ottawa
bevshea@uottawa.ca
Biography
Amanda Sheppard

Amanda Sheppard

Network Mentor

Katrina Srigley

Katrina Srigley

Network Mentor

Jerry White

Jerry White

Network Mentor

Western University
white@uwo.ca
Biography
Lloy Wylie

Lloy Wylie

Network Mentor

Western University
lwylie2@uwo.ca
Biography